bg

Contact Us

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

phone: 586-268-9700

 fax:      586-268-9753

 

Booking and Rentals
bookings@freedomhill.net

Sponsorship Sales
sponsorships@freedomhill.net

Joe Nieporte                          Kevin Cassidy
Facility Management              Facility Management
joe@freedomhill.net             kevin@freedomhill.net

   Kyle Gianotti                                Kristin Kamlay
Operations Manager                 Facility Administration
kyle@freedomhill.net             kristin@freedomhill.net

  Chelsea Paga                                      Faye Wills
Concert Coordinator                Banquet & Event Center
 chelsea@freedomhill.net          FWills@andiamoitalia.com

Christa Bolleber                               Jason Brown
Box Office Manager             Public Relations, Public City PR
christa@freedomhill.net             jbrown@publiccitypr.net

Please send all general questions, comments, and/or concerns to:
info@freedomhill.net